Screpgraph Memorabilia - Phone: 1300 854 918

Western Sydney Wanderers Poster

Be the first to review this product

Availability: In stock


Quick Overview

Western Sydney Wanderers inaugural squad 2012-2013 Framed poster.

Photo features: Tony Popovic, A. Covic, J. Tyson, S. Cole, R. Caira, I. La Rocca, A. D’apuzzo, J. Polenz, T. Elrich, N. Topor-Stanley, M. Beauchamp, S. Ono, J. Trifiro, A. Mooy, M. Poljak, Y. Hersi, T. Minniecon, M. Bridge, L. Haliti, K. Appiah Kubi, D. Kresinger & J. Gibbs.
Dimensions: 750mm x 350mm Approx.
Shipping: Fastway Couriers $33 (traceable)
Western Sydney Wanderers Poster

Product Description

Western Sydney Wanderers Poster Framed 2012-2013 inaugural squad. Grab your piece of History from this Debut season and hang it proudly as the Minor Premiers. More history could very well be written so dont miss out Limited stock available. This photo poster is framed in black timber frame and measures 750mm x 350mm.

You may also be interested in the following product(s)